Administrative Office:

Executive Director: Carmen Blackmon
4836 Park Road
Charlotte, NC 28209
Phone: 704-665-4242
Email Fax: 704-665-4244
Email: cblackmon@aboveandbeyondstudents.com

Administrative Assistant: Cynthia Richards
4836 Park Road
Charlotte, NC 28209
Phone: 704-665-4242
Email Fax: 704-665-4244
Email: CRichards@aboveandbeyondstudents.com


Afterschool Locations:

Seigle Point (click here for directions)
Site Coordinator: Rita Colon
110 Winding Path Way
Charlotte, NC 28204
Phone: 980-777-9346
Email: RColon@aboveandbeyondstudents.com

Eastway Middle School (click here for directions)
Site Coordinator: Shannon Harris
1501 Norland Avenue
Charlotte, NC 28205
Phone: 980-777-9344
Email: SHarris@aboveandbeyondstudents.com

Southside Homes (click here for directions)
Site Coordinator: Shanta Vaughn
2711 Norfolk Ave
Charlotte, NC 28203
Phone: 980-777-9395
Email: SVaughn@aboveandbeyondstudents.com

Sedgefield Middle School (click here for directions)
Site Coordinator: Belinda Colter
2700 Dorchester Place
Charlotte, NC 28209
Phone: 980-777-9347
Email: BColter@aboveandbeyondstudents.com